OOTD- Adventure day

DSC_0521 (1)

DSC_0546

DSC_0511

DSC_0405


So today my friend and I went on an ‘adventure day’, as I like to call it. It’s basically when we walk around and explore a town. So I though to share what I wore and It might give you some outfit inspiration or you it can give you an idea of what to wear on a hot day like this. DSC_0550 As it was so hot I wore this white dress from Zara, it has lace detail all over. The reason why I love this dress is because I don’t feel hot and sweaty in it as it has an open back so it manages to keep me cooled down, also looks very nice with the open back cut out. DSC_0521 Moving on, for my accessories I wore a gold watch from Michael Kors, a gold Coach bracelet and my Quay sunglasses. As for my bag I wore my light blue Michael Kors bag. The bag added a nice touch of color to my outfit. Last but not least for my shoes I wore a pair of metallic slip-ons from Zara. DSC_0402 So as for what we did, well we just walked around the town and I even had the chance to ride on a carousel that went incredibly slow, but it was fun anyways. DSC_0470 DSC_0432 The town had so many cute houses that were white and then they would have very colourful flowers around so it looked super cute and so worth taking pictures. DSC_0504 DSC_0417 Thank you for checking out my blog don’t forget to follow me if you want to, and I hope to see you next time. Lots of love, Maria. xx

6 thoughts on “OOTD- Adventure day

Leave a Reply

